Mozart Wind Serenade No.11 in E-flat

Byrd arr. Howarth The Earl of Oxford March

Dowland arr. Morgan Flow My Tears

Anon arr. Bannister Pastime with Good Company

Handel arr. Morgan Sarabande

Bruckner arr. Morgan Locus Iste

C Hazell Three Brass Cats

The BSO Wind Octet and BSO Brass Ensemble perform Mozart’s witty and stylish Wind Serenade No.11 and a selection of brass pieces by Byrd, Dowland, Handel and Bruckner.

All BSO concerts this autumn will be available to watch from home, as digital livestream concerts direct from Lighthouse. Book your digital ticket here via the BSO website. All concerts start at 7.30pm.