Corelli Christmas Concerto

Handel Arias from Messiah

Vivaldi Autumn and Winter from The Four Seasons

Robert Howarth Conductor

Anna Devin Soprano

An evening of seasonal music - the perfect introduction to Christmas.

All BSO concerts this autumn will be available to watch from home, as digital livestream concerts direct from Lighthouse.  Book your digital ticket here via the BSO website.   All concerts start at 7.30pm.  

There are also a limited amount of ‘in person’ concert tickets available to purchase CLICK HERE TO PURCHASE